Contact Us

Spiegel & Cahill, P.C.
15 Spinning Wheel Road, Suite 107
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: (630) 455-4070
Fax:  (630) 455-4080
Email:  info@spiegel-cahill.com

Our Attorneys
Martin T. Spiegel – Martin.Spiegel@spiegel-cahill.com
Miles P. Cahill – Miles.Cahill@spiegel-cahill.com
Christina H. Bawcum  – Christina.Bawcum@spiegel-cahill.com
Katerina D. Kyros – Katerina.Kyros@spiegel-cahill.com
Phillip J. Johnson – Phillip.Johnson@spiegel-cahill.com
Jacobi M. Irvin – Jacobi.Irvin@spiegel-cahill.com
Julianne F. Cook – Julianne.Cook@spiegel-cahill.com